Staff Directory

Our Director of The School at McGuire Memorial leads a staff of nearly 70 individuals. All staff members are qualified and licensed by the Pennsylvania Department of Education in their designated discipline – be it special education, physical education, occupational therapy, speech therapy, or physical therapy.

Families have come to know that staff members at The School at McGuire Memorial are not only knowledgeable and well-trained, but also loving, nurturing, and strong advocates for the educational, therapeutic, and social needs of each student. Families look to staff members as partners, working together to ensure that their children receive the highest level of educational services and support.

If you have appropriate training and an interest in joining our team of dedicated professionals, please contact us to enquire about possible job openings.

Administration

Dr. Kim LiebChief School Administratorklieb@mcguirememorial.org
Isaiah FoustDirector of Behavior Servicesifoust@mcguirememorial.org
Ana GonzalezDirector of Educationagonzalez@mcguirememorial.org

Instructional Staff

Kathy GarrettInstructional Coachkgarrett@mcguirememorial.org
Scott GoodmanMusic Therapistsgoodman@mcguirememorial.org
Bethany HuffTransition Coordinatorbhuff@mcguirememorial.org
Aunalee HunterSpecial Education Teacherahunter@mcguirememorial.org
Sierra JohnsonSpecial Education Teachersjohnson@mcguirememorial.org
Anna LujanSpecial Education Teacheralujan@mcguirememorial.org
Crystal MillerSpecial Education Teachercmiller@mcguirememorial.org
Krystal PatrickSpecial Education Teacher kpatrick@mcguirememorial.org
Taylor RaySpeech Therapist/Language & Learning Teacherrtaylor@mcguirememorial.org
Morgan RedrupSpecial Education Teachermredrup@mcguirememorial.org
Elizabeth RiceSpecial Education Teachererice@mcguirememorial.org
Sofia SalinasSpecial Education Teacherssalinas@mcguirememorial.org
Scott StewartHealth & Phys. Ed. Teachersstewart@mcguirememorial.org
Leyte TomchakSpecial Education Teacherltomchak@mcguirememorial.org

Therapists and Nurses

Stefanie BattistiPhysical Therapistsbattisti@mcguirememorial.org
Bethany CaldwellSpeech Therapistbcaldwell@mcguirememorial.org
Allison FalkSpeech Therapistafalk@mcguirememoria.org
Rachel DavisTreatment Nurse
Terri HergeSchool Nursetherge@mcguirememorial.org
Kim HilbertPhysical Therapy Assistant
Kerry MariacherCertified Occupational Therapy Assistant
Brandon ZangusOccupational Therapistbzangus@mcguirememorial.org

Behavior Technicians

Heather CookBehavior Technician
Logan FalesnikBehavior Technician
Alexandra GreseBehavior Technician
Aaron GuerrieriBehavior Technician
Stacey HarrisonBehavior Technician
Laura HerzogBehavior Technician
Rachel KostialBehavior Technician
Bailey KovacsBehavior Technician
Crystal LocyBehavior Technician
Amber ModenBehavior Technician
Max MullerBehavior Technician
Stephanie PopoffBehavior Technician
Kamie SeeversBehavior Technician
Paul ShupingBehavior Technician
Mary Kay StarkBehavior Technician
Kasey SturmBehavior Technician
Natalie SykaBehavior Technician
Matt WaldroupBehavior Technician

Paraeducators

Brandi FelgarParaeducator
Matilda KrenkeParaeducator
Diane MildnerParaeducator
Mary Beth NoceraParaeducator

Building Support Staff

Racheal CattiveraDietary Aide
Debbie GearheartSecretarydgearhart@mcguirememorial.org
Mark HallBuilding Services Coordinatormkhall@mcguirememorial.org
Michelle PollioReceptionistmpollio@mcguirememorial.org